All Good

Director: Eva Trobisch

Feature, 2018


“If you don’t see any problems, you don’t have any” is Janne’s attitude regarding the fact that her new boss’s brother-in-law has slept with her against her will.
She keeps the incident under wraps and lets everything take its normal course. Her silence has consequences, though, and not just for her relationship with Piet.


Locarno Festival 2018 –
Swatch First Feature Award

Filmfest München 2018 –
Förderpreis Neues Deutsches Kino
Best Director: Eva Trobisch
Best Actress: Aenne Schwarz
& Fipresci Preis

VGF-Nachwuchsproduzentenpreis 2018

Women in Motion Award 2019 –
Young Talent Award

Studio Hamburg Nachwuchspreis 2019 –
Best Film

Hamptons International Film Festival 2018 –
Best Narrative Feature

Thessaloniki International Film Festival 2018 –
Special Jury Award “Silver Alexander”
Best Actress: Aenne Schwarz

Stockholm Film Festival 2018 –
Best Director: Eva Trobisch

Subtitle European Film Festival 2018 –
Angel Award for Director Eva Trobisch and Actress Aenne Schwarz

International Film Festival Marrakech 2018 –
Best Actress: Aenne Schwarz

International Film Festival & Award Macao 2018 –
Best Actress: Aenne Schwarz

Preis der deutschen Filmkritik 2018 –
Best First Feature

European First Film Festival Premiers Plan / Angers Festival 2019 –
Grand Jury Prize + Mademoiselle Ladubay Awards for Aenne Schwarz


EFA European Film Award 2019 –

First Steps Award –
nominated: NO FEAR Award +  Best Feature Film

Deutscher Filmpreis 2019 –
nominated: Best Actress

Zagreb Filmfestival –
Competition/nominated: Golden Pram for Best Feature Film

Montreal Festival de nouveau cinéma –

Vancouver International Film Festival –

nominated New Talent Grand Pix

AFI Fest –
Section: New Auteurs

Seville European Filmfestival –
Section: The new Waves

Tallinn Black Night Festival –
Official Selection

Leeds International Film Festival –
Official Selection

Fernsehfilmfestival Baden-Baden –
nominated for MFG Star 2018

Marrakesch International Filmfestival –
nominated: The Etoile d’Or-Grand Prix, The Jury Award, Best Director


Aenne Schwarz
Andreas Döhler
Hans Löw
Tilo Nest

Lisa Hagmeister
Lina Wendel
… and others


Writer and Director –
Eva Trobisch

Producers –
Trini Götze, David Armati Lechner (Trimafilm)

Co-Producers –
Wasiliki Bleser (Starhaus Filmproduktion)
Bayerisches Fernsehen

Production –

In coproduction with –
Starhaus Filmproduktion, HFF München, BR

TV Broadcaster –
Bayerisches Fernsehen

Funded by –
FFF Bayern

DoP –
Julian Krubasik

Editor –
Kai Minierski

Production Design –
Renate Schmaderer

Costume Design –
Laura Fries, Carolin Schreck

Make-Up –
Lena Wollenweber

Sound –
Kai Ziarkowski

Casting –
Susanne Ritter


Production –
Germany 2018

Picture –

Sound –
5.1 SRD

Length –
93 minutes